Parish Councillors and Employees

Parish Councillors and Officers

Parish Councillors

Crookham Village Parish Council consists of 8 Parish Councillors supported by a Clerk and a Responsible Finance Officer. The whole council is re-elected every four years; the next election is due in May 2016.

Cllr Simon AmblerZebon Ward.
Council Chairman.
Ex-officio member Finance and Human Resources Committee.
Council IT manager.
Simon is also a Hart District councillor.
Cllr Julia AmblerZebon Ward
Chair F&HR
Chair Finance and Human Resources Committee, which includes oversight of Zebon Copse Centre.
Cllr Clive EastoodZebon Ward.
Environment Member
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group.
Environment Member
Cllr David JacksonZebon Ward
Vice Chairman.
Chair Planning.
Vice Chairman.
Chair Planning Committee.
Parish webmaster.
Cllr Dr Indra SinkaCrookham Village Ward
Chair Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group.

Council Officers

Carol LevershaClerk to Council
Responsible Officer.
Council Clerk.
Angela SayersFinance Officer
Responsible Finance Officer.
Deputy Clerk.
Secretary Finance and HR Committee.
Secretary Planning Committee.